Friday May 25, 2018 9:52 AM

Contents

The American Republic Is Fighting for Its Life
Trump has set in motion a constitutional crisis, having sold American foreign policy to the highest bidder.

Charles R Pierce - Tue 5/22/2018 FROM Esquire


Putin Praises Trump as Ready Partner, Blasts U.S. ‘System’

Problem is with ‘unpredictable’ U.S. policy, Putin tells TV, warns ‘no guarantee’ U.S. won’t use nuclear arms again
Henry Meyer and Ilya Arkhipov - Sun 5/20/2018 FROM Bloomberg News


How Baby-Boomers Broke America

Brill, the author of Tailspin, is the founder of Court TV and the American Lawyer
Steven Brill - Fri 5/18/2018 FROM Time


How 3D printing is revolutionizing the housing industry


Avi Reichental - Wed 5/9/2018 FROM Tech Crunch


Bioprospecting
The Hunt for Wonder Drugs at the North Pole
In a race against antibiotic resistance, a Norwegian research team sails into the Arctic darkness.
Kea Krause - Thu 5/3/2018 FROM The Atlantic


What Greek tragedy illuminates about James Comey


Victoria Pagán - Mon 4/30/2018 FROM The Conversation


Pseudo-Event of the White House Correspondents’ Association Dinner
Michelle Wolf and Journalism in the Age of Trump

Troy Patterson - Mon 4/30/2018 FROM The New Yorker


A Massive Effort to Sequence Genomes of 1.5 Million Species
Could Save Life on Earth
Genetics
Kristen V Brown - Thu 4/26/2018 FROM Gizmodo


Bernie Sanders Is Quietly Building a Digital Media Empire


Gabriel Debenedetti - Thu 4/26/2018 FROM Daily Intelligencer


How We Solved Fake News the First Time


Stephen Marche - Tue 4/24/2018 FROM The New Yorker


The Enquirer, a Trump Rumor, and a Secret Payment to Buy Silence
How the media organization protected the Presidential candidate early in his campaign.

Ronan Farrow - Mon 4/23/2018 FROM The New Yorker


When We Think About the Pee Tape


Naomi Fry - Thu 4/19/2018 FROM The New Yorker


Caveat Corner Productions
24048 Highlander Rd
West Hills CA 91307
SUBMISSIONS TO:
CityRoom@CaveatCorner.com
Not Fake News
City Room

Masthead
Not Fake News © 2018 by Caveat Corner Productions.
All rights reserved.